By default, the Status Page can appear in accounts while they are in Draft status.
You can either remove the Status Page from all draft accounts using the practice setting, or remove it from an individual set of accounts by changing the account status.
Remove the Status Page from all Draft accounts
To remove the Status Page from all accounts while they are in Draft status:
- Log in to Bright Accounts Production.
- Select Practice Details.
- Navigate to the Other section.
- Find the setting Do you want to remove Status page from all Draft accounts.
- Select the checkbox.
- Save the change if required.
The Status Page will then be removed from all produced accounts while they are in Draft status.
Remove the Status Page from an individual set of accounts
If you do not want to remove the Status Page from all Draft accounts, you can remove it from an individual set of accounts by changing its status.
- Open Produced Accounts.
- Click Status
- Change the account status from Not Started to Ready for Signing.
The Status Page will be removed when the accounts are moved to Ready for Signing.